Meet the staff and directors of SaskMustard. Through their efforts SaskMustard is growing the mustard industry in Saskatchewan.

Board of Directors

Derek Dewar, Chair
Hazlet, SK
Cell: 306-774-3508
Email Derek Dewar

Markus Caswell, Vice-Chair
Bracken, SK
Cell: 306-293-7833
Email Markus Caswell

Dean Haack, Treasurer
Gravelbourg, SK
Cell: 306-648-7271
Email Dean Haack

Ivan Costley
Mossbank, SK
Cell: 306-354-7544
Email Ivan Costley

Baine Fritzler
Govan, SK
Cell: 306-725-7908
Email Baine Fritzler

Jack Myles
Mossbank, SK
Cell: 639-355-7566
Email Jack Myles

SMDC Staff

Rick Mitzel, Executive Director
Tel: 306-914-5164
Email Rick Mitzel

SaskMustard Office
Tanya Craddock
TLC Management Group
PO Box 37026 North Park PO
Saskatoon SK S7K 8J2
Tel: 306-975-6629
Email us

Ministry of Agriculture contact:

Cory Jacob, Provincial Specialist – Oilseed Crops
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
Room 125, 3085 Albert Street, Regina, SK S4S 0B1
Tel: 306-787-4668
Email Cory Jacob

And for other urgent matters, please contact:
Agriculture Knowledge Centre


Pin It on Pinterest